The Pet Insurance

Guide 2016

Independent Unbiased Information
for Fellow Pet Owners
As Featured On BBC1's Rip Off Britain Consumer Programme

Healthy Pets Customer Reviews

Healthy Pets pet insuranceIn this brief article we summarise recent Healthy Pets customer reviews available on the web in an attempt to give you the best possible overall view of how Healthy Pets is currently performing.

 

 

Pet Insurance Surveys

October 2013 – October 2014Pet Insurance Surveys Logo

Healthy Pets Reviews – Pet Insurance Surveys

In October 2014 our sister site, Pet Insurance Surveys, conducted a claims satisfaction survey in which Healthy Pets achieved an average rating of 3.6/5.0 from 8 reviews. They were ranked 15th of the 16 providers for whom 6 or more responses were received.

 

Pet Insurance Review

pet insurance review logoOctober 2014-March 2015

http://www.petinsurancereview.co.uk/healthypets.asp

Only 2 reviews were posted for Healthy Pets during the above period.  One rated Healthy Pets 4/5 and the other 5/5.

 

 

The Review Centre

Review Centre LogoOctober 2014 – March 2015

Unfortunately there have not been any reviews in above period or indeed in the six months prior to that.

 

 

 

Which?

Which LogoNovember 2014

www.which.co.uk

The Which? pet insurance survey results did not include Healthy Pets as there were not enough responses to include them in the results table.

 

Conclusion

We would encourage you to follow the links above to read the reviews and surveys for yourself so you can reach your own conclusions!

There are not really enough Healthy Pets reviews to enable us to reach a conclusion so if you have any more information then please do comment below.

 

 

Share This Review

 

Recent Claim Experiences with Healthy Pets?

If you have claimed on a Healthy Pets policy in last 12 months it would be great if you could share your experiences with others by completing our 2-minute survey.

 

Comments

Do you have Healthy Pets pet insurance? If so please do share your experiences below whether they are good, bad or indifferent!  

Seen discussions about Healthy Pets pet insurance elsewhere?   Then please do add a link to the discussion below if you can,  so that others can read it!  Many thanks! 

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

  1. After 5 years of monthly payments, my owner chose to make a claim for injury vets work to me, knowing he would only get about 65 quid back, thats after all the excess and extra percentage addons as I’m 5 years old now.!!

    Turns out, as a Springer, I cut my self whilst “working” on a local shoot. My “dads” unpaid hobby.

    Healthy Pets wouldn’t pay out. In their “Full & final complaints response” they couldn’t even get my name right, kept calling me Ruby

    Hey ho, policy cancelled, monthly money now going into a savings account, which is where it should have gone in the first place.

    Pet insurance, don’t bother.

Search