The Pet Insurance

Guide 2016

Independent Unbiased Information
for Fellow Pet Owners
As Featured On BBC1's Rip Off Britain Consumer Programme

Helpucover Customer Reviews

Helpucover Pet InsuranceIn this brief article we summarise recent Helpucover customer reviews available on the web in an attempt to give you the best possible overall view of how Helpucover is currently performing.

 

Pet Insurance Surveys

Pet Insurance Surveys LogoOctober 2013-October 2014

Helpucover Reviews – Pet Insurance Surveys

In October 2014 our sister site, Pet Insurance Surveys, conducted a claims satisfaction survey in which Helpucover achieved an average rating of 4.1/5.0 from 7 reviews. They were ranked 12th of the 16 providers for whom 6 or more responses were received.

 

Pet Insurance Review

pet insurance review logoOctober 2014-March 2015

http://www.petinsurancereview.co.uk/helpucover.asp

Only two reviews were posted in this six-month period.  Both of which rated Helpucover pet insurance 1/5. One reviewer was disgruntled that he couldn’t get cover for pre-existing conditions and the other appeared to be about a misunderstanding regarding cover levels.

 

The Review Centre

Review Centre LogoOctober 2014 – March 2015

Unfortunately we did not find any reviews for Helpucover pet insurance for this period.

 

 

 

Which?

Which LogoNovember 2014

www.which.co.uk

The Which? pet insurance survey results did not include Helpucover as there were not enough responses to include them in the results table.

 

 

Conclusion

We would encourage you to follow the links above to read the reviews and surveys for yourself so you can reach your own conclusions!

There are not really enough Helpucover reviews to enable us to reach a conclusion so if you have any more information then please do comment below.

 

 

Share This Review

 

Recent Claim Experiences with Helpucover?

If you have claimed on a Helpucover policy in last 12 months it would be great if you could share your experiences with others by completing our 2-minute survey.

 

Comments

Do you have Helpucover pet insurance? If so please do share your experiences below whether they are good, bad or indifferent!  

Seen discussions about Helpucover pet insurance elsewhere?   Then please do add a link to the discussion below if you can,  so that others can read it!  Many thanks! 

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

  1. Although the premiums start out lower than PetPlan which is why I started using them, the price hikes over the years, have been very high.
    Currently they are £98 a month for a 12 year old border collie.
    They can be very picky about how much information they require & in something like half of the claims I have made have gone back to the Vet requiring more information before they would pay out.
    Their correspondence tends to be confusing.
    On the plus side they do transfer the money directly into your bank account.

Search