The Pet Insurance

Guide 2016

Independent Unbiased Information
for Fellow Pet Owners
As Featured On BBC1's Rip Off Britain Consumer Programme

Argos Customer Reviews

argos-pet-insuranceIn this brief article we summarise recent Argos customer reviews available on the web in an attempt to give you the best possible overall view of how Argos is currently performing.

 

 

Pet Insurance Surveys

Pet Insurance Surveys LogoOctober 2013-October 2014

Argos Reviews – Pet Insurance Surveys

In October 2014 our sister site, Pet Insurance Surveys, conducted a claims satisfaction survey in which Argos achieved an average rating of 4.9/5.0 from 9 reviews.

 

 

Pet Insurance Review

pet insurance review logoOctober 2014-March 2015

www.petinsurancereview.co.uk/Argos

Unfortunately there weren’t any reviews about Argos pet insurance for the six month period we were looking at.  However there were four reviews during the previous six months with an average rating of 4.5/5

 

 

The Review Centre

Review Centre LogoOctober 2014 – March 2015

The Review Centre

There were four reviews in the period above.  Two of which rated Argos pet insurance 5/5 and the other two 1/5.   On investigation we found that the 1/5 review (complaining about a huge premium hike) was duplicated.

 

 

Which?

Which LogoNovember 2014

www.which.co.uk

The Which? pet insurance survey did not include results for Argos as there were not enough respondents with Argos pet insurance to justify inclusion.

 

 

Conclusion

We would encourage you to follow the links above to read the reviews and surveys for yourself so you can reach your own conclusions!

However our conclusion would be that most Argos policyholders are very happy with the service they receive.  The only complaint we found was with regard to premium increases which is unfortunately a common complaint for policies underwritten by RSA.

 

 

 

Share This Review

 

Recent Claim Experiences with Argos?

If you have claimed on a Argos policy in last 12 months it would be great if you could share your experiences with others by completing our 2-minute survey.

 

Comments

Do you have Argos pet insurance? If so please do share your experiences below whether they are good, bad or indifferent!  

Seen discussions about Argos pet insurance elsewhere?   Then please do add a link to the discussion below if you can,  so that others can read it!  Many thanks! 

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Search