Home / Customer Reviews / John Lewis Customer Reviews

John Lewis Customer Reviews

John Lewis pet insuranceIn this brief article we summarise recent John Lewis customer reviews available on the web in an attempt to give you the best possible overall view of how John Lewis Pet Insurance is currently performing.

 

 

Pet Insurance Surveys

Pet Insurance Surveys LogoOctober 2013-October 2014

John Lewis Reviews – Pet Insurance Surveys

In October 2014 our sister site, Pet Insurance Surveys, conducted a claims satisfaction survey in which every one of the 14 respondents who had claimed on a John Lewis pet insurance policy in the previous 12 months rated their experience 5/5.

 

Pet Insurance Review

pet insurance review logoOctober 2014-March 2015

http://www.petinsurancereview.co.uk/johnLewis.asp

By way of contrast of the 10 reviews posted on this site for the above period only 1 reviewer rated John Lewis 5/5 and eight of the reviewers rated them 1/5 or 2/5.

All the negative reviews (except one) were about steep renewal premium increases.  

 

The Review Centre

Review Centre LogoOctober 2014 – March 2015

We did not find any reviews for John Lewis pet insurance on this website.

 

Which?

Which LogoNovember 2014

www.which.co.uk

The Which? pet insurance survey included 136 respondents who were insured with John Lewis. The overall ratings achieved by John Lewis were 4/5 for customer service, 4/5 for value for money and 4/5 for transparency of charges.  They were ranked top of the table of pet insurance providers.

It is worth noting though that every pet insurance provider included in the results achieved either 3/5 or 4/5 for each of the above, and therefore it is difficult to distinguish performance.

 

Conclusion

We would encourage you to follow the links above to read the reviews and surveys for yourself so you can reach your own conclusions!

However our conclusion would be that most John Lewis policyholders are very happy with the policy and the claims service they receive.   But you need to be aware that some customers have experienced steep premium increases on renewal.

 

 

 

Recent Claim Experiences with John Lewis?

If you have claimed on a John Lewis policy in last 12 months it would be great if you could share your experiences with others by completing our 2-minute survey.

 

About petguide

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *